I’m no longer a slave to fear, I AM A CHILD OF GOD!

This is the first time I reblog another blog but for some deep soul touching reason, I couldn’t let this go.
This song has been tugging at my heart strings for months…maybe it’s the melody, maybe it’s the words, maybe it’s the rhythm…or maybe it’s the simple fact that music touches me in ways and places that nothing else can…
Maybe it’s the reason this blog was originally written- whatever this does for you, this song from Melissa and Jonathan Helser definitely builds your spiritual confidence

Walk a mile in ocd shoes

No longer slaves – Bethel Music.

You unravel me with a melody, You surround me with a song.

Of deliverance from my enemies, until all my fears are gone!

I’m no longer a slave of fear! I am a child of God!

From my mothers womb You have chosen me, love has called my name.

I’ve been born again into Your family, Your blood flows through my veins!

I’m no longer a slave of fear! I am a child of God!

I’m no longer a slave of fear! I am a child of God!

I’m no longer a slave of fear! I am a child of God!

I’m no longer a slave of fear! I am a child of God!

You split the sea so I could walk right through it, my fears are drown inside Your perfect love.

You rescued me so I could stand and sing “I AM…

View original post 56 more words

Go on...say somethng!

